(Pediatric Surgery) Locum Tenens

Job Number:
90313
Posted Date:
11/6/2018
Specialty:
Surgery
Address:
602 W. University Ave.
Location:
Urbana, IL 61801
Organization:
Locum Leaders
Pay Rate:
$293.00 - $305.00
 

Job Description & Requirements

Start Date:
1/1/2019
Shift:
Job Type:
Locum Tenens

Pediatric Surgeon needed to assist in the 2019 schedule in Urbana, IL

This opportunity offers:
  • 24 hour call for the following dates:
    • Wed, Feb 13 7a – Thurs, Feb 21 7a
    • Wed, Mar 13 7a – Thurs, Mar 21 7a
    • Tues, Apr 23 7a – Wed, May 1 7a
    • Wed, May 22 7a – Fri, May 31 7a (Memorial Day 5/28)
    • Fri, Jun 14 7a – Fri, Jun 21 7a
    • Fri, Jun 28 7a – Fri, Jul 5 7a (July 4th holiday)
    • Fri, Jul 19 7a – Fri, Jul 26 7a
Located in a metropolitan area in east-central Illinois, this "Prairie State" is marked by farmland, forests, rolling hills and wetlands.

Required Qualifications:
  • Board Certified in Pediatric Surgery
  • 2 years of Case Logs presented

Job Benefits

Locum Leaders is proud to offer locum tenens professionals the industry’s most comprehensive benefits, including medical licensing assistance, professional liability insurance, plus housing and travel benefits. In addition, we offer a lucrative loyalty rewards program and 24/7 customer support.

About The Company

Locum Leaders, an AMN Healthcare company, is the nation’s leader in temporary and part-time locum tenens jobs. We provide temporary and part-time locum tenens jobs nationwide for physicians of all specialties, as well as physician assistants (PAs), nurse practitioners (NPs) and certified registered nurse anesthetists (CRNAs). As a company of AMN Healthcare, we’re able to offer more competitive opportunities and benefits for job seekers than any other locum tenens company. AMN Healthcare is an EEO/AA/Disability/Protected Veteran Employer. We encourage minority and female applicants to apply.

Interested in this opportunity?

*Indicates required field